AP Nirudyoga Bruthi Scheme Online Registration and Details

The Andhra Pradesh State government has announced AP Nirudyoga Bruthi Scheme to provide financial assistance to unemployed youths in the state. Also said as Andhra Pradesh Unemployment Allowance scheme, candidates registered for Nirudyoga Bruthi will get Rs.1500 as allowance. AP Nirudyoga Bruthi registration can be done after registering at Employment Exchange Portal

AP Nirudyoga Bruthi details, eligibility criteria, application process, benefits are discussed below. Candidates who found to be eligible for the scheme can apply online by following the steps as given under. The scheme is expected to benefit around 12 lakh unemployed youths in the state

AP Nirudyoga Bruthi Apply Online

  • First of all candidates need to have an employment ID
  • To get ID, register at AP State Employment Exchange Portal
  • Once you get the ID you can apply for AP Nirudyoga Bruthi Scheme
  • Go to APonline portal and register yourself for Andhra Pradesh Unemployment Scheme
  • You can also apply offline by submitting the form at concerned department

Nirudyoga Bruthi Details

  • Personnel’s currently unemployed will get Rs.1500 per month to meet the expenses
  • The scheme will reach up to 12 lakh unemployed youths in the state
  • It will cover major districts of Andhra Pradesh
  • Focus will be given to engage rural youths under the scheme.
  • The Benefits will vary as per the qualification of applicant

Eligibility Criteria

  • Candidate should be a permanent resident of Andhra Pradesh state
  • Only candidates whose age is above 18 years and below 40 years can apply for AP Nirudyoga Bruthi
  • Minimum qualification required for AP unemployment allowance scheme is class 12th passed from a recognized board
  • He/she should be registered with AP State Employment Exchange Portal and have valid ID

The main objective of scheme is to financially assist youths meet their expenses to get a good job. The scheme will cover Srikakulam, Vizianagaram, Visakhapatnam, East Godavari, West Godavari, Guntur, Krishna, Nellore, Prakasam, Kadapa, kurnool, Chittoor and Anantapur districts of Andhra Pradesh State.