Assam Chief Minister Scholarship 2017 Exam Result Declared

Directorate of Elementary Education has announced the Chief Minister Scholarship Assam result 2017 for class V and class VIII. Students who applied for the scheme and appear for the Chief Minister Special Scholarship examination 2016 can check the result and download the district wise list directly from DEE Assam at

Students who cleared the Chief Minister Special Scholarship examination 2016 in Assam will get a Rs.5000 that will be deposited in their account as Fixed Deposit. Besides the special scholarship scheme students can also check the status report of CM scholarship 2017. Download the district wise list as follows

Chief Minister Special Scholarship examination Result 2016 Assam

  • Go to official website of Directorate of Elementary Education Assam
  • Now under Do you want to know more about section click on Assam Chief Minister Scholarship
  • Select the class for which you applied for
  • The district wise list of Assam Chief Minister Scholarship Exam 2017 will open
  • Click on the District you applied and the list will be downloaded
  • You can check the Centre Name, Block, Your name and roll number in the list
  • Candidates selected in Assam Chief Minister Scholarship 2017 will get award in their respective school.

chief minister scholarship assam result 2017

Assam Chief Minister Scholarship for Class V and VIII District

Students for following block and district are selected for Chief Minister Scholarship Assam 2017

Baksa Barpeta Bongaigaon
Cachar Chirang Darrang
Dhemaji Dhubri Dibrugarh
Dima Hasao Goalpara Golaghat
Hailakandi Jorhat Kamrup Metro
Kamrup Rural Karbi Anglong Karimganj
Kokrajhar Lakhimpur Morigaon
Nagaon Nalbari Sivasagar
Sonitpur Tinsukia Udalguri

Students of class 5th and 8th can check result for above districts. Check your Chief Minister Special Scholarship Examination result 2017 directly from here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *