Devasthan Vibhag Lottery 2017 Result –

Devasthan Vibhag Rajasthan has announced Devasthan Vibhag Lottery 2017 at official website The senior citizen travel list for Rameshwaram Yatra has also been released. A total of 20000 senior citizens were selected for Devasthan Senior Citizen Yatra 2017. Out of 20000 senior citizens 15000 will travel by train and 5000 were selected to travel by Air to different destinations across the country.

A total of 53274 applications were received for various pilgrimage tours in which 16159 preferred to travel by air and 37115 choose the travel by trains. A separate list of 100 senior citizens is also selected for Devasthan senior citizen yatra which are kept in waiting if any of the senior citizen opts out of the Deen Dayal Upadhyay Varisth Nagrik Tirth yatra Yojana 2017. Citizens can check the list of persons for first Devasthan Vibhag Yatra from Jaipur to Rameshwaram. Devasthan Vibhag  also invites confirmation from citizens for next journey.

Devasthan Vibhag Senior Citizen Travel List For Swai Rameshwaram Yatra

(रामेश्वरम यात्रा – रेल प्रथम – मुख्य यात्री सूची(दिनांक 04/11/2017 को दुर्गापुरा, जयपुर से सवाई माधोपुर व कोटा होकर जाने वाली)

Devasthan Vibhag has released the list of senior citizens who will be joining the Rameshwaram Yatra on 4 November, 2017. The first train will depart from Durgapur(Jaipur) to Sawai Madhopur and Kota. The final Dstination of the Tirth Yatra will be Rameshwaram.

  • The First Yatra will start on 4th November 2017
  • Citizens can aboard from Durgapur, Sambalpur and Kota junction only
  • You can check the names district wise

Click Here to Download the final Yatri List of Rameshwaram Yatra.

If some applicants are unable to go for tirth yatra  on this date then they can send their confirmation online from

Details of Deen Dayal Varisth Magrik Lottery Result Declared on 26 September 2017

To check the lottery result of Devasthan tirth yatra 2017 one has to follow the process mentioned below:

  • Open the Devasthan Vibhag website
  • Click on Link which says “दीन दयाल उपाध्‍याय वरिष्‍ठ नागरिक योजना 2017 लॉटरी परिणाम”

lottery list

  • Scroll down and click on लॉटरी परिणाम

devasthan lottery result

  • Now select the appropriate location to view the list

devasthan vibhag lottery result 2017

List of Pilgrimage spots covered under Varisth Nagrik Tirth Yatra Yojana Rajasthan

  1. Jagannathpuri
  2. Rameshwaram
  3. Vaishno Devi
  4. Tirupati
  5. Dwarkapuri
  6. Amritsar
  7. Goa
  8. Patna Sahib
  9. Bihar Sharif
  10. Shirdi
  11. Bodhgaya
  12. Kashi
  13. Shravanabelagola
  14. Sametshikhar

दीनदयाल उपाध्याय वरिष्ठ नागरिक lottery list has been uploaded on the website. Using the steps mentioned above you can check the name of the eligible senior citizens who can avail the yatra service.

For more details, stay connected to Sarkari Jankari.

6 thoughts on “Devasthan Vibhag Lottery 2017 Result –”

  1. At present the devasthan lottery result website is not working so you are requested to please check and resolve the problem.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *